Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule
Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule

Übersetzung der Homepage

Hier finden Sie uns

Goethestr. 13
72116 Mössingen 

 

Kontakt

07473 95330


sekretariat@grs-moessingen.de 

oder nutzen Sie unser

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kind!

Klassen 1

1a (Langgass-Schule)
Christine Digel
christine.digel@grs-moessingen.de

1b (Langass-Schule)
Sandra Kilgus
sandra.kilgus@grs-moessingen.de

1c (Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule)
Marita Fellner
marita.fellner@grs-moessingen.de

1d (Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule)
Carolin Becker
carolin.becker@grs-moessingen.de

Klassen 2

2a (Langgass-Schule)
Renate Schmid
renate.schmid@grs-moessingen.de

2c (Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule)
Christina Jung
christina.jung@grs-moessingen.de

2d (Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule)
Regina Umbeer
regina.umbeer@grs-moessingen.de

Klassen 3

3a (Langgass-Schule)
Benjamin Scheuer
benjamin.scheuer@grs-moessingen.de

3c (Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule)
Uschi Olpp
uschi.olpp@grs-moessingen.de

3d (Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule)
Christina Graef
christina.graef@grs-moessingen.de

Klassen 4

4a (Langgass-Schule)
Heike Freimuth
heike.freimuth@grs-moessingen.de

4b (Langgass-Schule)
Heike Rüdinger-Rummel
heike.ruedinger-rummel@grs-moessingen.de

4c (Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule)
Dagmar Wacker
dagmar.wacker@grs-moessingen.de

4d (Gottlieb-Rühle-Schule)
Stefanie Ruoff
stefanie.ruoff@grs-moessingen.de

Klasse 9

Vorbreitungsklasse (VKL)